Clare H Writes Turns One!

A post from Clare H Writes

Can you believe it? Clare H Writes is officially one year old today!

It’s been a whirlwind of an adventure, filled with many ups and downs. But I wouldn’t change a thing! I’ve learned so much in these 12 months, from the challenges of building my own business to the joy of seeing my hard work pay off. Sometimes, I still have to pinch myself — I’m actually a writer now!

A massive shoutout to my fantastic clients, who have been the heart and soul of this journey. Your trust and collaboration have made this year unforgettable. And, of course, my loved ones whose support and encouragement have propelled me forward.

Here’s to many more years of doing what I absolutely love! Cheers to the endless possibilities and storytelling adventures 🥂

Photo by Jackie Hope on Unsplash

--

--

Clare - This Is Still Me♥️

Join me as I conquer my 40s with humor and honesty. From Marriage to Step-Parenting, Perimenopause to freelancing – I'm spilling it all.