How Does A BBL Non-Surgical Facial lift Work?

Clare - This Is Still Me♥️
6 min readApr 3, 2023

An Honest Review

Recently, I’ve become more aware that I am ageing. My skin is not as plump as it once was, I think I have rosacea and my chin feels like it’s getting far too friendly with my neck!

With my 42nd birthday looming, I thought it was time to do something about it. I’m not keen on the idea of botox or fillers, I have nothing against them, I just worry how my body would react, I wanted something that didn’t involve needles or a big procedure, something that didn’t need me to hide indoors for a few days and didn’t take up too much of my time.

So I decided to book a BBL facial lift with Brazilan Booty Lift Bromley. This is described as a non-surgical procedure which is designed to remove unwanted fat from the face and chin and sculpt and contour the face whilst also targeting fine lines and wrinkles.

Here’s how it went….

I arrived in Zoe’s beautiful treatment room in her home and began by completing a client consultation form whilst Zoe talked me through the process, which is broken down into 5 separate areas, cavitation, radio frequency, cooling, suction and finally, a facemask. She takes some pictures of my face from the front and sides and then we are ready to start.

Zoe cleanses my face & neck, first with a gentle cleanser and then with an exfoliator to prep the skin, she tells me all of the products she will be using today are from the BBL range.

--

--

Clare - This Is Still Me♥️

Join me as I conquer my 40s with humor and honesty. From Marriage to Step-Parenting, Perimenopause to freelancing – I'm spilling it all.